Ty Tessman & Travis Amezcua win Buggy, Truggy, and E-Buggy @ 2011 Gas Champs

Sep 26 2011

Ty Tessman wins buggy and truggy 2011 Gas Champs rolling on Avid Bearings! Look at http://www.facebook.com/upgrade.rcvideos for some awesome videos. While Travis Amezcua won electric http://www.neobuggy.net/modules/news/article.php?storyid=10936, they forgot Avid in that line up on Neo but you can see the sticker on his roof.

Latest News Articles