Scott Hughes wins $500 RCX Super-Cross race

May 09 2006

Just got word that Scott Hughes won the $500 Super-Cross race at the RCX show this weekend. The track was designed by Joey of The Dirt. So who was present? Jared Tebo, Chad Bradley, Ryan Cavalieri, Jeremy Kortz, Mark Pavidis, Travis Amezcua, Marty Korn, Richard Saxton, Jason Ashton, Bobby Tillman, and Andrew Smolnik. Yup, pretty much the all the top guys in one place and Avid Bearings is once again on top. Congrats to Scott Hughes for his great finishes!!!

Scott Hughes with his Mugen fully equipped with Avid Bearings and Indo Brakes

Latest News Articles